Connect With Us

Minor Hurling Team named v Limerick 2019-05-31 21:15:00

The Waterford Minor Hurling Team to face Limerick on Sunday in Walsh Park at 12pm has been named! Best of luck to all involved. #Support #DeiseAbú

1. Rian Hogan (Kilrossanty)
2. Caoimhín Walsh (Kilrossanty)
3. Sean O'Neill (Ballygunner)
4. Jack Ó Floinn (An Rinn)
5. Cathrach Daly (Lismore)
6. Rory Furlong (Roanmore)
7. Reuben Halloran (De La Salle)
8. Sean Burke (Roanmore)
9. Joe Booth (Colligan)
10. Mark Fitzgerald (Passage)
11. Aaron Ryan (Fourmilewater)
12. Johnny Burke (Dungarvan)
13. Michael Cummins (Passage)
14. Caolan MacCraith (An Rinn)
15. Jake Foley (Ballygunner)

OFFICIAL sponsors